El Clasico !! Well I am sure you must be pretty excited for the upcoming clasico to be played at Camp Nou. Real Madrid will travel to Barcelona on 2nd of April to play the second clasico of the season. Earlier in November, Barcelona thrashed real Madrid 4-0 at Santiago Bernabeu. 

El Clasico - Barcelona vs Real Madrid Kick-off Timing, Broadcasting Channel


Both the teams will be contesting this match before the big quarter final clash of UEFA champions league. Madrid are drawn with Wolfsburg while Barca faces a tougher side Atletico Madrid. Talking about the clasico clash, this will be the match day 31 of La liga and as per the table it pretty much seems that Barca has got the title.

Barcelona currently tops the league table with 76 points while Madrid sits 10 points behind as 3rd spot. However Clasico is always more than a league match and both teams will be playing to just win and show their pride rather than taking it as a normal league game. 

El Clasico 2016 Match Kick off Time, Date, Schedule

La liga Match Day : 31

Date: 2nd April 2016

Time: 20:30 CEST 

Venue: Camp Nou

Broadcasting Channel: Canal+, Gol, Sky Sports, Bein Sports


Barcelona vs Real Madrid 2 April 2016 WorldWide  Kick Off Time

Well if you are worried of the time or if you are looking for the kickoff time in your place then here's a table which includes all the common time zones to help you know the Kick of time of clasico 2016



  • Ahmedabad (India - Gujarat)              Sunday, 3 April 2016, 00:00:00   IST
  • Córdoba (Argentina - Córdoba)            Saturday, 2 April 2016, 15:30:00 ART
  • Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)     Sunday, 3 April 2016, 04:30:00   AEST
  • Dhaka (Bangladesh)                       Sunday, 3 April 2016, 00:30:00   BST
  • Brussels (Belgium)                       Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 CEST
  • Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 15:30:00 BRT  
  • Toronto (Canada - Ontario)               Saturday, 2 April 2016, 14:30:00 EDT
  • Bogota (Colombia)                        Saturday, 2 April 2016, 13:30:00 COT    
  • Zagreb (Croatia)                         Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 CEST
  • Cairo (Egypt)                            Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 EET
  • Berlin (Germany - Berlin)                Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 CEST
  • Athens (Greece)                          Saturday, 2 April 2016, 21:30:00 EEST
  • Ahmedabad (India - Gujarat) Sunday, 3 April 2016, 00:00:00 IST
  • Budapest (Hungary) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 CEST
  • New Delhi (India - Delhi) Sunday, 3 April 2016, 00:00:00 IST
  • Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region) Sunday, 3 April 2016, 01:30:00 WIB
  • Tehran (Iran) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 23:00:00 IRDT
  • Jerusalem (Israel) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 21:30:00 IDT
  • Rome (Italy) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 CEST
  • Kyoto (Japan) Sunday, 3 April 2016, 03:30:00 JST
  • Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 12:30:00 CST
  • Rabat (Morocco) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 19:30:00 WEST
  • Amsterdam (Netherlands) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 CEST
  • Auckland (New Zealand) Sunday, 3 April 2016, 06:30:00 NZST
  • Ahmedabad (India - Gujarat) Sunday, 3 April 2016, 00:00:00 IST
  • Lahore (Pakistan) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 23:30:00 PKT
  • Lima (Peru - Lima) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 13:30:00 PET
  • Doha (Qatar) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 21:30:00 AST
  • Lisbon (Portugal) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 19:30:00 WEST
  • Warsaw (Poland) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 CEST
  • Bucharest (Romania) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 21:30:00 EEST
  • Moscow (Russia - Moscow) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 21:30:00 MSK
  • Riyadh (Saudi Arabia) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 21:30:00 AST
  • Cape Town (South Africa) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 SAST
  • Madrid (Spain) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 CEST
  • Colombo (Sri Lanka) Sunday, 3 April 2016, 00:00:00 IST
  • Ahmedabad (India - Gujarat) Sunday, 3 April 2016, 00:00:00 IST
  • Bern (Switzerland - Bern) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 CEST
  • Stockholm (Sweden) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 CEST
  • Damascus (Syria) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 21:30:00 EEST
  • Istanbul (Turkey) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 21:30:00 EEST
  • Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 22:30:00 GST
  • London (United Kingdom - England) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 19:30:00 BST
  • New York (USA - New York) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 14:30:00 EDT
  • Caracas (Venezuela) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 14:00:00 VET
  • Hanoi (Vietnam) Sunday, 3 April 2016, 01:30:00 ICT
  • Harare (Zimbabwe) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 20:30:00 CAT
  • Santiago (Chile) Saturday, 2 April 2016, 15:30:00 CLST


Barcelona vs Real Madrid WorldWide Broadcasting Countries

If you are looking to watch Barcelona vs Real madrid on your tv, then here's what you need to know. This is the list of channels that will broadcast/telecast the clasico live on 2nd April 2016. Some of them are FTA channels as well. 


  • United Kingdom – SkySports
  • United States – beIN Sports
  • Canada – beIN Sport
  • India & Pakistan – STAR Sports & Sony ESPN
  • Australia – FoxSports
  • Middle east – BeIN Sports
  • Argentina – ESPN2
  • China - G-Sports Channel
  • Italy - Fox Sports HD
  • Spain - Canal Plus, Gol TV
  • Turkey - Digiturk Play
  • Caribbean & South America – DirecTV & ESPN Latin America



Barcelona vs Real Madrid 2016 live streaming Spanish


THE STREAMING WILL BE ADDED 45 MINUTES BEFORE KICKOFF. 

IF A STREAM DOESN'T WORK SIMPLY REFRESH THE PAGE OR TRY ANY OF THE CHANNELS GIVEN BELOW.

Barcelona vs Real Madrid 2016 live streaming

Real Madrid vs Barcelona ESPN Live Stream

El Clasico BeIn sports Live online 

WATCH LIVE STREAMING SITE 2 

Watch Clasico Live Youtube streaming 

Real vs Barca Sky Sports Stream 

Clasico Online HD Ustream

The streaming will work on all devices. You can watch the match live on any of the links above from your PC, Desktop, Android phone, Apple phone etc. It will work everywhere in the best possible quality. No need to search for the internet once you reach us. Here we are the best stream providers of el clasico. 


However if you fail to watch on TV, then we are at your help. You can watch 2nd April El clasico live stream on our site

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
La Liga Live Streaming | El Clasico Live Streaming © 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Top