So its time for El Clasico, here we are listing the kickoff time of the match at your place along with a list of official tv broadcasters. You can watch Real Madrid vs Barcelona live stream on the channels mentioned below in the post. Who do you think will win the game ?? Do comment below and let us know.


Barcelona vs Real Madrid 2015 live streaming


THE STREAMING WILL BE ADDED 30 MINUTES BEFORE KICKOFF. 

IF A STREAM DOESN'T WORK SIMPLY REFRESH THE PAGE OR TRY ANY OF THE CHANNELS GIVEN BELOW.

Real Madrid vs Barcelona ESPN Live Stream

El Clasico BeIn sports Live online 

Watch Clasico Live Youtube streaming 

Real vs Barca Sky Sports Stream 

Clasico Online HD Ustream

The streaming will work on all devices. You can watch the match live on any of the links above from your PC, Desktop, Android phone, Apple phone etc. It will work everywhere in the best possible quality. No need to search for the internet once you reach us. Here we are the best stream providers of el clasico. 

The match starts at 17:15 GMT. 

Check match time at your place: CLICK HERE

Real Madrid vs Barcelona El Clasico Kick Off Time & TV Channels




Earlier today, Messi is declared fit to play and Madrid also recovered from injury with Benzema and Navas returning to the squad. Now just lets wait till 21st for the match as 400 million people will watch the biggest match of football.

Real Madrid vs Barcelona 2015 Kick Off Timing Worldwide

Barcelona (Spain - Barcelona)           Saturday, 21 November 2015, 18:15:00 CET UTC+1 hour
Sydney (Australia - New South Wales)                 Sunday, 22 November 2015, 04:15:00   AEDT UTC+11 hours
Toronto (Canada - Ontario)                           Saturday, 21 November 2015, 12:15:00 EST  UTC-5 hours  
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil - Rio de Janeiro)             Saturday, 21 November 2015, 15:15:00 BRST UTC-2 hours  
Cairo (Egypt)                                        Saturday, 21 November 2015, 19:15:00 EET  UTC+2 hours  
Paris (France)                                       Saturday, 21 November 2015, 18:15:00 CET  UTC+1 hour  
Berlin (Germany - Berlin)                            Saturday, 21 November 2015, 18:15:00 CET  UTC+1 hour  
Athens (Greece)                                      Saturday, 21 November 2015, 19:15:00 EET  UTC+2 hours  
Delhi (India - Delhi)                                Saturday, 21 November 2015, 22:45:00 IST  UTC+5:30 hours
Jakarta (Indonesia - Jakarta Special Capital Region) Sunday, 22 November 2015, 00:15:00   WIB  UTC+7 hours  
Tehran (Iran)                                        Saturday, 21 November 2015, 20:45:00 IRST UTC+3:30 hours
Rome (Italy)                                         Saturday, 21 November 2015, 18:15:00 CET  UTC+1 hour
Tokyo (Japan)                           Sunday, 22 November 2015, 02:15:00   JST UTC+9 hours  
Mexico City (Mexico - Federal District) Saturday, 21 November 2015, 11:15:00 CST UTC-6 hours  
Amsterdam (Netherlands)                 Saturday, 21 November 2015, 18:15:00 CET UTC+1 hour  
Karachi (Pakistan - Sindh)              Saturday, 21 November 2015, 22:15:00 PKT UTC+5 hours  
Lima (Peru - Lima)                      Saturday, 21 November 2015, 12:15:00 PET UTC-5 hours  
Manila (Philippines)                    Sunday, 22 November 2015, 01:15:00   PHT UTC+8 hours  
Warsaw (Poland)                         Saturday, 21 November 2015, 18:15:00 CET UTC+1 hour  
Lisbon (Portugal)                       Saturday, 21 November 2015, 17:15:00 WET UTC          
Doha (Qatar)                            Saturday, 21 November 2015, 20:15:00 AST UTC+3 hours  
Moscow (Russia - Moscow)                Saturday, 21 November 2015, 20:15:00 MSK UTC+3 hours      
Johannesburg (South Africa)          Saturday, 21 November 2015, 19:15:00 SAST UTC+2 hours  
Riyadh (Saudi Arabia)                Saturday, 21 November 2015, 20:15:00 AST  UTC+3 hours  
Zürich (Switzerland - Zurich)        Saturday, 21 November 2015, 18:15:00 CET  UTC+1 hour  
Damascus (Syria)                     Saturday, 21 November 2015, 19:15:00 EET  UTC+2 hours  
Istanbul (Turkey)                    Saturday, 21 November 2015, 19:15:00 EET  UTC+2 hours  
New York (U.S.A. - New York)         Saturday, 21 November 2015, 12:15:00 EST  UTC-5 hours  
Dubai (United Arab Emirates - Dubai) Saturday, 21 November 2015, 21:15:00 GST  UTC+4 hours  
London (United Kingdom - England)    Saturday, 21 November 2015, 17:15:00 GMT  UTC          
Montevideo (Uruguay)                 Saturday, 21 November 2015, 14:15:00 UYT  UTC-3 hours  
Córdoba (Argentina - Córdoba)        Saturday, 21 November 2015, 14:15:00 ART  UTC-3 hours  
Brussels (Belgium)                   Saturday, 21 November 2015, 18:15:00 CET  UTC+1 hour

Real Madrid vs Barcelona El Clasico Live Broadcasting Channels

Here are the channels where you can watch El clasico live.

Argentina - DIRECTV Play Deportes
Austria - LAOLA1.TV
Belgium - Proximus 11+
Croatia - Sportklub 1 Croatia
France - beIN Sports 2
India - Sony Six HD
Indonesia RCTI - Indonesia
Mexico - TDN, Sky Mexico
Pakistan - Sony Six SD
Poland - Eleven Poland
Romania - Digi Sport 1
Spain - Canal+ Liga HD, Movistar TV Fútbol
Turkey - Lig TV 3
United Kingdom - Sky Sports 2 HD, BBC Radio 5 Live

El Clasico 21 November 2015 Match Preview 

Match: Real Madrid vs Barcelona
Date: November 21, 2015
Stadium: Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid (Spain)
Competition: La Liga - El Clasico
Kickoff time: 18:15 (UTC/GMT +1, local time)

0 comments:

Post a Comment

 
La Liga Live Streaming | El Clasico Live Streaming © 2015. All Rights Reserved.
Top